All Righty Then
2004-05-06 - 9:36 a.m.

Just a quickie -

I'm working a LOT these days. Since Monday 1:30 AM I have been working constantly either at my day job or on the wedding video business, just stopping when I really have to sleep, or using rendering times to take a bath or eat. I'm writing this because I'm tired and can't face the work I need to do here at the office. There is so much to do. I need sleep. Need to eat. Need to get all this work done as quickly as possible.

The good news is that I am making the very best wedding video in the world! Having used the most renowned wedding videographer in Britain and his standards as a bench mark, and then not accepting anything less than twice as good as his work, I'm working my ass off, but I feel good. I'm on a mission to become the best in Britain by the end of the week. It may be impossible, but I'm going to do it.

All-righty then, party people, let's get some work done!

<-- :: -->