Wooyeah!
2004-05-14 - 12:56 p.m.

I'm bored out of my brain.

I'm going insane.

On my shirt is a stain.

It's good to eat whole-grain!

Oh shoobie doo, it makes no sense.

There's nothing better than ignorance.

Woobie woo, if I don't go dingladonga anytime soon,

I'm gonna wooya a billy bop again and again and again.

Oh shoobie doo, ladies and gents.

There's nothing better than sleeping in tents.

Woobie woo, if I don't go dingladonga anytime soon,

I'm gonna wooya a billy bop again and again and again.

Oh yeah. But a bull-whip won't solve your problems,

If your tax form is too complicated - woo.

You gotta shake it shake baby,

And get it groovy groovy in a financially well managed kinda way, yay.

La di da di do ray fa ray fa, shoobie woobie, la di ray fa.

It's good to eat whole-grain!

La di da.

It's good to eat whole-grain!

Shoobie woobie.

It's good to eat whole-grain!

Oh shoobie doo I'm painting the fence.

There's nothing better than speking in present tense.

Woobie woo, if I don't go dingladonga anytime soon,

I'm gonna wooya a billy bop again and again and again.

I said I'm gonna wooya a billy bop again and again and again.

It's good to eat whole-grain!

<-- :: -->